If I had not decided to spy on my son using his mobile device and the amazing software TurboSpy, I would have never found out about his disobedience and dishonesty. I always though my only child was perfect. He is sweet, charming, always shares stories about his day, tells me his secrets and helps around the house. He even surprises me with little gifts and kisses on birthdays and on special occasions. Who would have thought this boy was such a troublemaker outside of home and around other people?

When I started to hear stories about my son, I didn’t want to believe them. But as I hear more and more, I began to doubt my beloved child. So I decided to monitor him through his cell phone and the tracking software TurboSpy. He brings his phone everywhere with him, which makes it the best tool for monitoring, but he knows he’s not allowed to use it at school, especially when classes are going on.

I give TurboSpy two thumbs up because it opened my eyes to what was really going on, and because it is so easy to use. It gave me complete access to my child’s cell phone messages, his social media accounts, and everything else on his device. And there I saw that my son was a completely different person from the one we know at home. When I continued to monitor his activities, I discovered he was using his phone at school, which was deliberate disobedience, and, worse, he was using it to cheat on exams.

I didn’t know what to do after learning about this side of him. Upon continuous monitoring and back reading of his messages, even those he already deleted, I knew he was struggling with some problem that he can’t handle. I’m not really sure what this is, so I still use TurboSpy and track his activities.

With all these things going on, we decided to consult a child psychologist to help us out. Along with the excellent services of TurboSpy, we are hoping to solve the problem with our son soon. Use this software on your children when you are having problems with them, just like I did.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started